Reviews

CEO Trends&Brands
Valery Mirochnik
We worked with the Alta Expo team on a large-scale project with many contractors. When you think of something so big, you only attract trusted and reliable partners to be calm for every front during the event. Therefore, we looked primarily at companies with a reliable reputation. Specifically for awnings, when choosing a contractor, we also focused on the assortment - we looked for unusual soluti We worked with the Alta Expo team on a large-scale project with many contractors. When you think of something so big, you only attract trusted and reliable partners to be calm for every front during the event. Therefore, we looked primarily at companies with a reliable reputation. Specifically for awnings, when choosing a contractor, we also focused on the assortment - we looked for unusual solutions. And, of course, everyone needs speed, so an important response for us was a quick response to our requests. At Alta Expo, we got it all. Reliable reputation, good choice, prompt study. Managers quickly calculated the rental, delivery, installation - everything is clear. We are satisfied with the cooperation and we safely recommend this company! Читать дальше
managing partner SUN Event Agency
Olga Yunak
We have been cooperating with Alta Expo for several years now and are always happy with the result! It happens that we ourselves do not know which awning is suitable for the task - then we call the managers and they suggest that it will best cover our needs. When we needed an exclusive awning for the project, we found an interesting option from Alta Expo (then we took Arkum). Over the years of ac We have been cooperating with Alta Expo for several years now and are always happy with the result! It happens that we ourselves do not know which awning is suitable for the task - then we call the managers and they suggest that it will best cover our needs. When we needed an exclusive awning for the project, we found an interesting option from Alta Expo (then we took Arkum). Over the years of acquaintance with the team, we managed more than once to see the professionalism of both managers and installers. The latter is especially important, because we need confidence that the awning will be installed in compliance with all safety standards and not overwhelmed by strong winds. We thank the company team for their involvement in the process and useful tips) Читать дальше
founder of Ulichnaya eda
Roman Tugashev
For many years, we ordered rental tents from Alta Expo for the Street Food festival on the Platform. We found a design suitable for our needs from this company - and from the first joint project we realized that it was comfortable to work with them. It was enough to make a call to Milena, and all the details settled down in a matter of hours. I knew that at the right time, awnings would be brought For many years, we ordered rental tents from Alta Expo for the Street Food festival on the Platform. We found a design suitable for our needs from this company - and from the first joint project we realized that it was comfortable to work with them. It was enough to make a call to Milena, and all the details settled down in a matter of hours. I knew that at the right time, awnings would be brought to me and mounted, that they would be clean, reliable and fit nicely into our courtyard) They stopped only because they had acquired their own designs and no longer needed to rent. But now we maintain relations with Alta Expo and periodically turn to them for awnings for other projects. I like that they follow the latest in the industry, constantly replenish the assortment. I like the simplicity of communications and the lack of hassle when ordering. In general, the main plus is that there are no minuses) Everything is stable, calm and reliable. Читать дальше
Head of TD Promfininvest
Alexander Pogrebnoy
TOV "TD" Promfin_invest "who loves the help of a team of reference professional professionals of the company" Alta Expo ". Our company is also a bagato п най пос є є organizer of the largest scale in the territory of Ukraine and the Сх Є и М М М М аг роп Є роп в в в в в A A AGRO. High status and specific needs of our call to get a special approach to your partner’s vibes; І such a partner by us b TOV "TD" Promfin_invest "who loves the help of a team of reference professional professionals of the company" Alta Expo ". Our company is also a bagato п най пос є є organizer of the largest scale in the territory of Ukraine and the Сх Є и М М М М аг роп Є роп в в в в в A A AGRO. High status and specific needs of our call to get a special approach to your partner’s vibes; І such a partner by us buv zdravdeniy !!! The partnership with the Alta Expo company has a great value, forward, human factor. We are especially pleased that in our company we will appreciate the high degree of specialty, as well as submit to our project with a high degree of respect and respect. The company "Alta Expo" - so wait for the best experience, clean awning, wide assortment, shvidke react to be-yakі force majeure situations. The partner’s perfection is constipation. I’ll have a good and quiet hour of large-scale events and the reason why “Alta Expo” company itself is important and important. Читать дальше
Slupsky Event Management
With the company Alta Expo, we conducted a series of projects for one customer. During this time, they were convinced of the high competence of employees - both those who manage projects from the office, and those who travel "to the fields" and perform installation. The assortment of the company is really one of the widest on the market - we were able to choose the optimal design in order to reali With the company Alta Expo, we conducted a series of projects for one customer. During this time, they were convinced of the high competence of employees - both those who manage projects from the office, and those who travel "to the fields" and perform installation. The assortment of the company is really one of the widest on the market - we were able to choose the optimal design in order to realize our plan. Any issues were resolved promptly; there were no problems with delivery and installation. We recommend Alta Expo as professional awning contractors capable of providing an event of any level. Читать дальше
Founder of Global Events
Denis Rynsky
Our company has been cooperating with Alta Expo for several years: we ordered an awning from them for Lviv IT Arena, and also communicated as part of the Event Industry Forum. I would like to note the human approach to each business. Whether it was renting an awning or sponsorship in the forum, you could always find a mutually beneficial solution, agree, come up with something original. It is impo Our company has been cooperating with Alta Expo for several years: we ordered an awning from them for Lviv IT Arena, and also communicated as part of the Event Industry Forum. I would like to note the human approach to each business. Whether it was renting an awning or sponsorship in the forum, you could always find a mutually beneficial solution, agree, come up with something original. It is important that the guys are flexible and able to adapt to requests. Now we are preparing for EIF 2020 and are pleased to continue our partnership with Alta Expo! Читать дальше
Co-owner Plombir Event Company
Natalya Chizhova
We often turn to Alta Expo for tent structures for our projects. Over the years that we have been working together, there has been all sorts of things — both emergency rushes, difficulties, and sudden replacements. We were convinced that in difficult situations this team can be relied on. And such reliability is the most important thing in our business. We wish the Alta Expo team development and We often turn to Alta Expo for tent structures for our projects. Over the years that we have been working together, there has been all sorts of things — both emergency rushes, difficulties, and sudden replacements. We were convinced that in difficult situations this team can be relied on. And such reliability is the most important thing in our business. We wish the Alta Expo team development and success. And we continue to work! ;-) Читать дальше
Run Ukraine Special Project Manager
Alexey Mural
I have been cooperating with Alta Expo since 2019. As part of the 2019 Run Ukraine Running League we had two events where Alta Expo acted as a performer: Wizz Air Kyiv City Marathon and Nova Poshta Kyiv Half Marathon. Colleagues prepared a proposal, budget and completed turnkey installation locations for our corporate clients. Installed tent structures and furniture inside. The efforts of A I have been cooperating with Alta Expo since 2019. As part of the 2019 Run Ukraine Running League we had two events where Alta Expo acted as a performer: Wizz Air Kyiv City Marathon and Nova Poshta Kyiv Half Marathon. Colleagues prepared a proposal, budget and completed turnkey installation locations for our corporate clients. Installed tent structures and furniture inside. The efforts of Alta Expo employees, their professional and well-coordinated work, provided readiness of locations for the planned time. Given this experience, I can recommend this company with full confidence as a responsible and reliable performer. Guys thanks! It’s comfortable to work with you! Читать дальше
Reviews for past projects

Отзывы

CEO Trends&Brands
Валерий Мирочник
Работали с командой Альта Экспо на масштабном проекте с множеством подрядчиков. Когда задумываешь что-то такое большое, то привлекаешь только проверенных и надёжных партнёров, чтобы во время ивента быть спокойным за каждый фронт. Поэтому смотрели прежде всего на компании с надёжной репутацией. Конкретно по тентам, при выборе подрядчика мы ориентировались ещё и на ассортимент - искали необычные ре Работали с командой Альта Экспо на масштабном проекте с множеством подрядчиков. Когда задумываешь что-то такое большое, то привлекаешь только проверенных и надёжных партнёров, чтобы во время ивента быть спокойным за каждый фронт. Поэтому смотрели прежде всего на компании с надёжной репутацией. Конкретно по тентам, при выборе подрядчика мы ориентировались ещё и на ассортимент - искали необычные решения. И, конечно, всем нужна скорость, поэтому для нас важным преимуществом была быстрая реакция на наши запросы. В Альта Экспо мы всё это получили. Надёжную репутацию, хороший выбор, оперативную проработку. Менеджеры быстро просчитали аренду, доставка, монтаж - всё чётко. Довольны сотрудничеством и смело рекомендуем эту компанию! Читать дальше
managing partner SUN Event Agency
Ольга Юнак
Сотрудничаем с Альта Экспо уже не первый год - и всегда довольны результатом! Бывает, что мы сами не знаем, какой тент подойдёт под задачу - тогда звоним менеджерам и они подсказывают, что лучше всего закроет наши потребности. Когда нам для проекта был нужен эксклюзивный тент, нашли интересный вариант именно у Альта Экспо (тогда взяли Аркум). За годы знакомства с командой успели не раз убедиться Сотрудничаем с Альта Экспо уже не первый год - и всегда довольны результатом! Бывает, что мы сами не знаем, какой тент подойдёт под задачу - тогда звоним менеджерам и они подсказывают, что лучше всего закроет наши потребности. Когда нам для проекта был нужен эксклюзивный тент, нашли интересный вариант именно у Альта Экспо (тогда взяли Аркум). За годы знакомства с командой успели не раз убедиться в профессионализме и менеджеров, и монтажников. Последнее особенно важно, ведь нам нужна уверенность, что тент будет установлен с соблюдением всех норм безопасности и не завалится от сильного ветра. Благодарим коллектив компании за вовлечённость в процесс и полезные советы) Читать дальше
основатель Ulichnaya eda
Роман Тугашев
Много лет заказывали у Альта Экспо тенты в аренду для фестиваля "Уличная еда" на «Платформе». Нашли у этой компании подходящие под наши нужды конструкции - и с первого совместного проекта поняли, что работать с ними комфортно. Достаточно было сделать звонок Милене, и все детали утрясались за считанные часы. Я знал, что в нужное время мне привезут и смонтируют тенты, что они будут чистые, надёжные Много лет заказывали у Альта Экспо тенты в аренду для фестиваля "Уличная еда" на «Платформе». Нашли у этой компании подходящие под наши нужды конструкции - и с первого совместного проекта поняли, что работать с ними комфортно. Достаточно было сделать звонок Милене, и все детали утрясались за считанные часы. Я знал, что в нужное время мне привезут и смонтируют тенты, что они будут чистые, надёжные и красиво впишутся в наш внутренний двор) Прекратили только потому, что приобрели собственные конструкции и больше не нуждаемся в аренде. Но и сейчас поддерживаем отношения с Альта Экспо и периодически обращаемся к ним за тентами для других проектов. Мне нравится, что они следят за новинками в отрасли, постоянно пополняют ассортимент. Нравится простота коммуникаций и отсутствие нервотрепки при заказе. В общем, главный плюс - это то, что нет минусов) Всё стабильно, спокойно и надёжно. Читать дальше
руководитель ТД Промфінінвест
Александр Погребной
ТОВ «ТД «Промфінінвест» висловлює щиру подяку колективу справжніх професіоналів компанії «Альта Експо». Наша компанія вже багато років поспіль є організатором наймасштабнішої на території України та Східної Європи Міжнародної агропромислової виставки AGRO. Високий статус і специфічні потреби нашого заходу вимагають особливого підходу до вибору партнерів, які можуть забезпечити якість, своєчасніст ТОВ «ТД «Промфінінвест» висловлює щиру подяку колективу справжніх професіоналів компанії «Альта Експо». Наша компанія вже багато років поспіль є організатором наймасштабнішої на території України та Східної Європи Міжнародної агропромислової виставки AGRO. Високий статус і специфічні потреби нашого заходу вимагають особливого підходу до вибору партнерів, які можуть забезпечити якість, своєчасність та інколи і мобільність у вирішенні поставлених цілей. І такий партнер нами був знайдений!!! У партнерстві з компанією «Альта Експо» ми цінуємо, насамперед, людський фактор. Ми впевнені, що в цій компанії працюють висококваліфіковані спеціалісти, які відносяться до нашого проекту з високою відповідальністю та увагою до дрібниць. Компанія «Альта Експо» - це завжди вигідні умови співпраці, чисті тенти, широкий асортимент, швидке реагування на будь-які форс-мажорні ситуації. Впевненість у партнері – запорука спокою під час масштабних івентів і причина, чому ми знову і знову обираємо саме компанію «Альта Експо». Читать дальше
Slupsky Event Management
С компанией Альта Экспо мы провели серию проектов для одного заказчика. За это время убедились в высокой компетенции сотрудников - и тех, которые управляют проектами из офиса, и тех, кто выезжает «в поля» и выполняет монтаж. Ассортимент компании действительно один из самых широких на рынке - смогли подобрать оптимальную конструкцию, чтобы реализовать задуманное. Любые вопросы решались оперативно, С компанией Альта Экспо мы провели серию проектов для одного заказчика. За это время убедились в высокой компетенции сотрудников - и тех, которые управляют проектами из офиса, и тех, кто выезжает «в поля» и выполняет монтаж. Ассортимент компании действительно один из самых широких на рынке - смогли подобрать оптимальную конструкцию, чтобы реализовать задуманное. Любые вопросы решались оперативно, с доставкой и монтажом проблем не возникало. Рекомендуем Альта Экспо как профессиональных тентовых подрядчиков, способных обеспечить ивент любого уровня. Читать дальше
Основатель компании Global Events
Денис Рынский
Наша компания сотрудничает с Альта Экспо уже несколько лет: мы заказывали у них тент для Lviv IT Arena, а также коммуницировали в рамках Event Industry Forum. Хочется отметить человеческий подход к каждому делу. Будь то аренда тента или спонсорское участие в форуме, всегда можно было найти взаимовыгодное решение, договориться, придумать что-то оригинальное. Важно, что ребята гибкие и умеют подстр Наша компания сотрудничает с Альта Экспо уже несколько лет: мы заказывали у них тент для Lviv IT Arena, а также коммуницировали в рамках Event Industry Forum. Хочется отметить человеческий подход к каждому делу. Будь то аренда тента или спонсорское участие в форуме, всегда можно было найти взаимовыгодное решение, договориться, придумать что-то оригинальное. Важно, что ребята гибкие и умеют подстраиваться под запросы. Сейчас готовимся к EIF 2020 и с удовольствием продолжаем партнёрство с Альта Экспо! Читать дальше
Co-owner Plombir Event Company
Наталья Чижова
Мы часто обращаемся к Альта Экспо за тентовыми конструкциями для своих проектов. За годы, что мы работаем вместе, было всякое - и авралы, и сложности, и внезапные замены. Убедились, что в сложных ситуациях на эту команду можно положиться. А такая надёжность - самое важное в нашем деле. Желаем команде Альта Экспо развития и успеха. И продолжаем работать! ;-) Мы часто обращаемся к Альта Экспо за тентовыми конструкциями для своих проектов. За годы, что мы работаем вместе, было всякое - и авралы, и сложности, и внезапные замены. Убедились, что в сложных ситуациях на эту команду можно положиться. А такая надёжность - самое важное в нашем деле. Желаем команде Альта Экспо развития и успеха. И продолжаем работать! ;-)
менеджер спецпроектов Run Ukraine
Алексей Мураль
Сотрудничаю с компанией «Альта Экспо» с 2019 года. В рамках 2019 Run Ukraine Running League у нас было два мероприятия, где «Альта Экспо» выступила в роли исполнителя: Wizz Air Kyiv City Marathon и Nova Poshta Kyiv Half Marathon. Коллеги подготовили предложение, бюджет и осуществили монтаж под ключ локаций для наших корпоративных клиентов. Установили тентовые конструкции и мебель внутри. Ус Сотрудничаю с компанией «Альта Экспо» с 2019 года. В рамках 2019 Run Ukraine Running League у нас было два мероприятия, где «Альта Экспо» выступила в роли исполнителя: Wizz Air Kyiv City Marathon и Nova Poshta Kyiv Half Marathon. Коллеги подготовили предложение, бюджет и осуществили монтаж под ключ локаций для наших корпоративных клиентов. Установили тентовые конструкции и мебель внутри. Усилия сотрудников «Альта Экспо», их профессиональная и слаженная работа, обеспечили готовность локаций к запланированному времени. Учитывая этот опыт, могу с полной уверенностью рекомендовать эту компанию как ответственного и надежного исполнителя. Ребята, спасибо! С вами комфортно работать! Читать дальше
Отзывы за проекты прошлых лет